Dan Masks and Passport Masks // Magical Objects// Field // Term 2

This are my passport clay dan masks, I wanted to try and replicate the continuous line drawings I had previously been creating. I really enjoyed try to recreate the images into 3D although I wasn’t too happy with the outcome of my continual line masks and would like to try and recreate them but with a thinner line of clay in order to achieve a more detailed outcome. By recreating some of the clown faces I was able to make them more detailed and scarier with the 3D element of it.

Leave a Reply

