Collections project //Subject// Decision making;

After the initial project briefing for the collections, my primary idea was to creat a collection of ideas / thoughts. I decided to create a collection of ‘things I don’t like’. I wanted to explore my personal experiences and childhood memories and how I could visually convey these, and encourage the audience to also reflect on their pasts and how they have influenced them in later life. After playing around with some rough ideas I decided I wanted to explore colour and collage compositions through paper cutting and layering. 

Leave a Reply

